Skype list for affiliate network

The content is part of the error, the individual alliance may not exist, AM has been replaced, etc., please identify the content,

F5 Media – Contact: Henry Whitfield. STM Username: HenryF5. Skype: HenryF5Media.

CPATrend – Contact: Philip Shapiro. STM Username: PhilipShapiro. Skype: Phillychzsteak

RevenueWire/AffiliateWire – Contact: Chad Wilton.  STM Username: revenuewire_am. Skype: chad.wilton

Above All Offers – Contact: Eli Aloisi.  STM Username: Eli. Skype: eli_abovealloffers

Adsimilis – Contact:Vladimir Rusyayev – STM Username vladadsim – Skype vladimir.rusyayev

A4D – Contact: Jason Atakiff. STM Username: Smaxor. Skype: live:jasona_33

Ad Attraction – Contact: Andrew Eltorkey. STM Username: adatrax. Skype: Eltorkeyy

ProfitKingsMedia – Contact: Yousif Yalda. STM Username: grindhard. Skype: PKMYousif

MUNDOmedia – Contact: Arjun Sharma. STM Username: mundoarjun. Skype: mundoarjun

Oasis Ads Media – Contact: Matthew Top. STM Username:  jayelvee. Skype: matthewtopa

RingPartner – Contact: Mike Williams. STM Username: ringpartner. Skype: RingPartnerMike

Magic8Media – Contact: Oded Abbou. STM Username: Oded Abbou. Skype: affilippc

Together Networks – Contact: Alex Liman. STM Username: casual_dating_offers. Skype: together.partners

Glispa – Contact: Jeet Thakkar. STM Username: Glispa Team. Skype: [email protected]

Avazu – Contact: Guus Esbir. STM Username: Shmokey. Skype: guus.esbir

Cashed Out Media – Contact: Mike Pacheco. STM Username: mikepceo. Skype: mikepceo

Stealth Media – Contact: Shaun Groomes. STM Username: Groomez. Skype: sgroomes

Kingmobi – Contact: Tony. STM Username: kingmobi. Skype: tonyhou101

CPAFuel Contact: Emin. STM Username: bigbosspub Skype: cpafuelemin

YeahMobi: Contact: Captain Wang. STM Username: captainyeahmobi. Skype: captainyeahmobi

FurtherMobi – Contact: James Murray. STM username: furthermobi. Skype: jamesm.furthermobi

Mobvista – Contact: Sarah/Swim/Amei. STM Username: edmondwu. Skype: muyufei1990

Brus Meida: Contact: Captain Wang. STM Username: captain_brusmedia. Skype: captainbrusmedia

G4Offers – Contact: Mark. STM Username: G4offers_Mark. Skype: g4offers.mark

Get Offers Direct – Contact: Ian Usher. STM Username: getoffersdirectteam Skype: ian.ush

BryghtAds – Contact: Chris Gildrie, STM Username: ducucch2, Skype: bryghtadschris

Ads2Leads– Contact: Jay Oxenham, STM Username: jayoxenham, Skype: oxenham15

Advidi – Contact: Fabrizio Manese. STM Username: advidi_yougetlaid. Skype: adivid.fabrizio

Reflexcash – Contact: Romain Cabarat, STM Username: romain_reflexcash. Skype: romain-reflexcashAlmobi – Contact: Andreatang, STM Username:laoba2006,skype:[email protected]

ClickDealer– Contact: Ross. STM Username: alice_cd. Skype: ross.cld09

Direct Focus Online – Contact: Pascal. STM Username: milobanski. Skype: pascal_directfocus

Matomy:Eric Famoso (Skype: ericfamoso_matomy)

affiliaXe: Guy Goldberg. STM Username: esaffx. Skype: affiliaxeguy. email:[email protected]

Moomediagroup – Amit Sharma – Skype: mooamitHyperTarget Marketing – Contact: Eric Evans – STM Username: hypertargeteric – Skype: ericevans310

GlobalWide Media (Previously Neverblue): – Contact: Chad Wilton. STM Username: chad wilton. Skype: chad.wilton. email:[email protected]

Kimia – Contact: Marina López. STM Username: MarinaKimia. Skype: mlopezarranz

Leadnomics – Contact: Nick Sclafani. STM Username: Chino3020. Skype: nick.sclafani.lnx

Ad Exchange Group – Contact: Arthur Lee. STM Username: ArthurLee_AEG. Skype: arthura4d

InterG Media – Contact: Greg Wasik. STM Username: InterGMediaGreg. Skype: Greg.Wasik101

BitterStrawberry – Contact: Tommy Johnson. STM Username: tommybitterstrawberry. Skype: tommyjohnson88

Mobifreak – Contact: Tommy Johnson. STM Username: tommybitterstrawberry. Skype: tommyjohnson88

Adzone Media Group – Contact: Dan Soker. STM Username: adzonemg. Skype: dan_soker

AppThis – Contact: Josh Krogh. STM Username: msobejim. Skype: krashkrogh

Jumbleberry – Contact: Billy Stout. STM Username: Thestout. Skype: billy.stout1

Wuzzon – Contact: Ahilya Elbers. STM Username: Wuzzon. Skype: ahilyaelbers

Leadsbox – Contact: Michael Khaletsky. STM username: michael khaletsky. Skype: leadsbox

Addiliate – Contact: Christoph Brughmans. STM Username: cbrughmans. Skype: christoph_brughmans1

Linking Networks – Contact: Ivan Pereverzev. STM Username: cheekydevil. Skype: ivan.pereverzev89

Aoo – Contact: Aola Sahidin. STM Username: aolasahidin. Skype: mr.online2402

ChineseAN – Contact: Ryan. STM Username: iamsuen. Skype: skype.rsue

OfferGrind – Contact: Scott Conley – STM Username: OfferGrindScott – Skype: scott.offergrind

Adzonemediagroup – Contact: Dan Soker – STM Username: adzonemg – Skype: dan soker – amg

offerconversion – Contact: Daniel Cole – STM Username: offerconversion – Skype: live:daniel_a_cole

RingPartner – Contact: Mike Williams STM Username: ringpartner Skype: RingPartnerMike
Magic8Media – Contact: Oded Abbou / Nir Levi  | STM Username: Oded Abbou / nirotnt | Skype: affilippc / nir.magic8media
Cashed Out Media – Contact: Mike Pacheco. STM Username: mikepceo. Skype: mikepceo
Stealth Media – Contact: Shaun Groomes. STM Username: Groomez. Skype: sgroomes
Adsimilis – Contact: Martijn. STM Username: mvaneijk. Skype: mve.dqna
Kingmobi – Contact: Tony. STM Username: kingmobi. Skype: tonyhou101
CPA Fuel: Emin, Email & AIM: [email protected], Skype: cpafuelemin

                                                        YeahMobi: Contact: Captain Wang. STM Username: captainyeahmobi. Skype: captainyeahmobi. Email: [email protected]

FurtherMobi – Contact: James Murray. STM username: furthermobi. Skype: jamesm.furthermobi

                                                        Appflood: Contact: Cherry Wu, Username: Cherry, Skype: cherry_wujing
Avazu – Contact: Alvin Zhang, STM username:avazupx, Skype: alvinz666
Mobvista – Contact: Sarah/Swim/Amei. STM Username: edmondwu. Skype: muyufei1990
Brus Meida: Contact: Captain Wang. STM Username: captain_brusmedia. Skype: captainbrusmedia
Kimia – Contact: Ivan. STM Username: Ivancy. Skype: sinlords
Almobi – Contact: Segun Ketiku.  STM Username: laoba2006 Skype: Segun.Almobi
Together Networks – Contact: Alex Liman. STM Username: casual_dating_offers. Skype: together.partners
adMobix Neil –  SKYPE: admobix vpni
G4Offers – Contact: Mark.  STM Username: G4offers_Mark.  Skype: g4offers.mark
Get Offers Direct – Contact: Doug Bryson. STM Username: getoffersdirectdoug Skype: GetoffersdirectDoug
BryghtAds – Contact: Chris Gildrie, STM: ducucch2, Skype: bryghtadschris, email: [email protected]
Ads2Leads- Contact: Jay Oxenham, STM Username: jayoxenham, Skype: oxenham15
Advidi – VP of Affiliate Marketing Contact: Ivo. STM Username: Ivo_Advidi. Skype: ivo_nota
Reflexcash – Contact: Romain Cabarat. STM Username: romain_reflexcash. Skype: romain-reflexcash
http://www.almobi.com :Contact:Andreatang ,STM Username:laoba2006,skype:[email protected]
Jumbleberry – Contact: Billy Stout. STM Username: Thestout. Skype: billy.stout1
ClickDealer – Contact: Ross. STM Username: alice_cd. Skype: ross.cld09
Direct Focus Online – Contact: Pascal. STM Username: milobanski. Skype: pascal_directfocus
affiliaXe:
Contact : Guy Goldberg. STM Username: esaffx. Skype: affiliaxeguy.
email:[email protected]
moomediagroup.com – Amit Sharma – Skype: mooamit
HyperTarget Marketing – Contact: Eric Evans – STM Username: hypertargeteric – Skype: ericevans310
Click Syndicate – Contact: Ricky Ahuja. STM Username: gsahuja. Skype: ricky.ahuja
Advidi – Contact: Stefan Winter. STM Username: advidi_yougetlaid. Skype: stefan.winter
Society Invite – Contact: Brandon Carney – STM Username: Brandon SI – Skype: Brandon-SI
F5 MediaContact: Jay Salik. STM Username: JayF5. Skype: jayf5media
Ad Exchange Group – Contact: Arthur Lee. STM Username: ArthurLee_AEG. Skype: arthura4d
Kimia – Contact: Marina Lopez, STM username:MarinaKimia, Skype: mlopezarranz
Leadnomics – Contact: Nick Sclafani, STM Username: Chino3020, Skype: nick.sclafani.lnx
Neverblue – AM: Erin Dafos
Skype: neverblueerind
email: [email protected]
STM: erinashley
Ad Exchange Group – Contact: Arthur Lee. STM Username: ArthurLee_AEG. Skype: arthura4d
InterG Media
http://www.intergmedia.com
Contact: Greg Wasik
STM Username: InterGMediaGreg
Skype: Greg.Wasik101
BitterStrawberry.com – Contact: Tommy Johnson. STM Username: tommybitterstrawberry. Skype: tommyjohnson88/ ICQ: 618515291
Mobifreak.com- Contact: Tommy Johnson. STM Username: tommybitterstrawberry. Skype: tommyjohnson88/ ICQ: 618515291
Adzone Media Group – Contact: Dan Soker, STM Username: adzonemg, Skype: dan_soker
AppThis – Contact Josh Krogh, Skype: krashkrogh
Wuzzon – Contact: Ahilya Elbers, STM Username: Wuzzon. Skype: ahilyaelbers
LeadsBox.com Contact: Michael Khaletsky. STM username: michael khaletsky. Skype: leadsbox
Addiliate
Contact: Christoph Brughmans,
Skype: christoph_brughmans1
STM ID: cbrughmans
Get Offers Direct – Contact: Ian Usher. STM Username: getoffersdirectteam Skype: ian.ush
Linking Networks: Ivan Pereverzev/[email protected]/skype: ivan.pereverzev89
aoo.la  Contact: aola sahidin. STM Username: aolasahidin. Skype:mr.online2402
ChineseAN

Contact: Ryan.
STM ID: iamsuen
Skype: skype.rsuen
OfferGrind – Contact: Scott Conley – STM Username: OfferGrindScott – Skype: scott.offergrind
Adzonemediagroup- Contact: Dan Soker STM Username: adzonemg Skype: dan soker – amg
IconPeak – Contact: Rafael de Carvalho . STM username: iconpeak  Skype: rafaeldeca
Adnomic – Jake Northern – [email protected] Skype: unclejno
VIP Response – Contact: Gijs Liekens, Username: gijsvipresponse, Skype: gijs.vipresponse
Revolution Force – Contact: Jeremy Wagshul – STM Username: revolution – Skype: jeremy.wagshul
Art of Click – Zouher Yahia
Email: [email protected]
Skype: AOC_zyahia
STM Username: ZouYah.
Adsimilis – Vladimir Rusyayev – STM Username vladadsim – Skype vladimir.rusyayev
Celluloid 365 – Abhishek Singla. STM Username: celluloid365. Skype: celluloid365agency Website:www.celluloid365.com Email Id: [email protected]
Website: www.addictiveads.com
STM username: mtran0709
Contact: Lisa
Skype: lisa17899
Idvert – Contact:  Cathy Rao  STM Username: idvert  Skype: cathy.idvert
CPALead – Contact: tomchepom
Envyus Media – Contact: Rob Moore – STM Username: envyusrob – Skype: Rob – envyusrob
Traffic Company – Contact: Wouter Groenewoud – STM Username: Level23 – Skype: Trafficcompany
Click Syndicate – Contact: Case Gilbreath – STM Username: casegilbreath – Skype: casegilbreath
contact matteo boni Name : Matteo Boni COntact skype: matteo.boni91                                               
GiddyUp –*Contact: Todd Armstrong, STM username:giddyup, Skype: toddarmstrong1010
NutraCash – Contact: Jason Shaw. STM Username: NutraCashCom. Skype: massmarketingllc
7ROI – Contact Nikola Nastasic. STM Username cclbmc. Skype – NstNikola
Offer Conversion- Contact: Daniel Cole. STM Username: OfferConversion. Skype: live:daniel_a_cole
IMOCASH – Contact: Reinhold. STM Username: imocash. Skype: reinhold.imocash
MaxBounty – Contact: Brody Curtis, STM Username: brodycurtis , Skype: brodycmaxbounty
Adsimilis – Rachel Verville, Skype: rachelverville.dqna and/or Joanie Schneider, Skype: joanieschneider.dqna
Evoleads – Contact: Mathilde Secordel – STM Username: evoleads – Skype: mathilde.evoleads
BizProfits – Contact – Sean Carter. STM User Name – Sean Carter. Skype – SeanBizProfits
Konoha Group- Contact: Anna Kim. STM Username: eyhnim. Skype: annakonoha
Aragon Advertising: Todd Stearn. STM username: TeamAragon. Skype: tstearnedn

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*